GOMSU academic calendar for School of Postgraduate Studies, 2023/2024

Join Our Telegram Channel Join Our WhatsApp Channel

This is to inform all School of Postgraduate Studies of the Gombe State University (GOMSU) that the school management has released the approved academic calendar for the 2023/2024 academic session. The schedule events for the academic session are as follows;

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, 4th December – Saturday, 16th December, 2023: 2 weeks registration for new and returning students

GOMSU academic calendar for School of Postgraduate Studies, 2023/2024

Monday, 18th December, 2023 – Monday, 1st January, 2024: 2 weeks Annual End of University wide Break

Tuesday, 2nd January – Saturday, 6th April, 2024: 13 weeks of Lectures

Monday, 8th April – Saturday, 20th April, 2024: 2 weeks Mid-Semester Break

Monday, 22nd April – Saturday, 4th May, 2024: 2 weeks of Examination

Monday, 6th May – Saturday, 25th May, 2024: 3 weeks of First Semester Break for working and approval of results

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday, 27th May – Saturday, 31st August, 2024: 13 weeks of Lectures

Monday, 2nd September – Saturday, 13th September, 2024: 2 weeks of Examination

Monday, 16th September – Saturday, 5th October, 2024: 3 weeks of Second Semester Examinations Marking and Approval of Results.

All public holidays shall be observed as announced. Thank you!

Share this Post: If you believe that this post may aid someone else, kindly share it by using the buttons above!

Leave a Comment

EXAMKING APP FOR FREE EXAM ANSWERS

X